Valmentajat

Valmentajat

Nimi

Puhelinnumero

Sähköposti

 

 Uintiryhmät  

Valmennusvaliokunta

Seinäjoen Uimarit -58 ry valmentajat vuonna 2018. Valmennusvaliokunnan puheenjohtajana toimii Tiina Laiho, tiina.laiho@seui.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Elli Veikkola

 

 

3B

Anna-Mari Hyyryläinen

044 036 0206

annamari.hyyrylainen@gmail.com

3A

4R

Heta Veikkola

 

 

3B

Susanna Ylinen

 

susannaylinen@hotmail.fi

2R

Suvi Kannosto

0400 217 511

suvi.kannosto@netikka.fi

3B

Elina Koskela

044 565 3737

elina1.koskela@gmail.com

3R

4R

Minna Luomakortes-Klutas

050 532 3800

minna.luomakortes-klutas@luukku.com

3A

Tiina Laiho

040 708 2793

tiina.laiho@seui.fi

2R

Milka-Maria Rasinpää

 

 

2R

3R

Juha Kotkaniemi

0400 516 786

juha.kotkaniemi@seui.fi

2

1R

1MK

Eeva Asp

 

 

4R

Jukka Porkkala

040 045 3424

jukka.porkkala@netikka.fi

1

 

 

 

 

Pekka Ylikangas

  

2MK

Jari Loppi

 

 

1

Johan Porkholm

040 171 5772

johan.porkholm@gmail.com

1MK

2MK

3MK

Minttu-Marie Rasinpää  3MK

Elina Isotalo

  

1R

Joni Hemminki

 

 

2

3R